Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Acton House League 2005 Individual Awards
New Tanner (Acton, ON), 12 May 2005, p. 13

Media Type:
Item Type:
hockey; Michel Shortt; Jordan Duin; Alec Venneman; Dayne Black; Brandon Guoth; Evan Colvin; Tyler Small; Ethan Job; CJ Carr; Jason Douthwright; Phillip Conlin; Jacob Dougan; Wesley Drexler; Chris Wilkinson; Justin Bradley; Ryan Kritschgau; Matt macMillan; Monique Lalande; Brian Many; Anthony Gouveia; Daryl Matton Alex Hunak; Jason Switzer; Chris Azzopardi; Cody Rowesll; Brandon Bennett; Andrew Tressel; Ian Reid; Clarke Murray; Denise Cooper; Craig Kirkwood; Richard Brownlee; Jim Berry

Date of Publication:
12 May 2005
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Acton House League 2005 Individual Awards