Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Province honours local volunteers
Independent & Free Press (Georgetown, ON), 20 Nov 2002, p. 4

Media Type:
Item Types:
Ontario Volunteer Awards; Ernie Eves; Mark Rowe; Evelyn Owen; Paul Jackson; Ken NOkes; Darlene Johnston; John Owen; Andrew Kayess; Florence Allan; Rene Arbic; Glenda Benton; Isme Bird; Keith Black; Stephen Blake; John Bouclair; Jason Brown; Arlene Bruce; Bill Chapman; Douglas Cole; Barbara Crawford; Kim Dale; Helen Dubeau; Alf Duby; Delmar French; Marguerite French; Marion Gilmour; Fred Gordon; Joyce Gosling; Darlene Green; Clarence Harding; Kay Hart; Dale Hewitt; Karen Hunter; Emyrs Jenkins; Darlene Johnson; Pat Kentner; Jake Kuiken; Aneta Kuzma; Dawn Livingstone; Dave Loewen; William Mainprize; Brent Marshall; Janet Marshall; Jessie Milton; Kathy Moddle; Isabel Murray; Jacqueline Nelissen; Ken Nokes; Evelyn Owen; John Owen; Maureen Ryan; Norma Shea; Mary Walsma

Date of Publication:
20 Nov 2002
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Province honours local volunteers