Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Youths bring honour to the town
Independent & Free Press (Georgetown, ON), 11 Oct 2002, p. 20

Media Type:
Item Types:
Civic Centre; Municipal Awards; Halton Hills Hurricanes AAA Hockey; Al McCrae; Joe Taylor; Doug Marshall; Mike Massey; Tim Waters; Nolan Banasco; Ryan Brazeau; Brendon Denham; Scott Dermott; Jeremy Ford; Andrew Haffner; Thomas Herren; Daniel Marshall; Grant Massey; Ian McCrae; Brayden McLean; Michael Sgarbossa; Stephen Silas; Christopher Taylor; Ashton Waters; Jean-Phillippe Villeneuve; Leah Wyght; OFSAA; Devon Maclean; Krista Nicholls; Lindsay Nicholls; Andrea Willson; Jon Newcombe; Jamie Archdekin; Doug Main; Mitchell Walsh; Dmitry Zaretsky; Patty Hall; Stephanie Bartolac; Kayla Cox; Amanda Crossman; Bobbi Forbes; Kelly Haines; Laura Haynes; Olivia Martyniuk; Chandra Massey; Nadine Meek; Jessica Partridge; Ashley Shantz; Emma Schreiber; Sherelle Sheppard; Janine Witton; Bob Inglis; Kathy Gastle

Date of Publication:
11 Oct 2002
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Youths bring honour to the town