Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Municipal award honourees
Independent & Free Press (Georgetown, ON), 21 Sep 2001, p. 11

Media Type:
Item Types:
September Municipal Awards; Acton Tanners Major Novice B & BB; Ontario Minor Hockey Association; OMHA; Scott Malcolm; John Archibald; Malcolm MacMillan; Louise Kuenzig; Rick McCarthy; Andrew Backman; Tyler Bandy; Brandon Bennett; Colton Burgan; Billy Burgan; Dylan Creasey; Joe Frechette; Connor Gibbons; Bradley Kri; Matthew Murray-MacMillan; Jessy Kuenzig; Brandyn McCarthy; Tyler McNabb; Dirk Van Soelen; Jocelyn Warren; Georgetown Raiders Novice AE; Gary Maltby; John Crowley; Johanna Cournoyer-White; Ian White; Roger Brown; Cam Jobin; Matthew Brown; Jamison Cass; Dylan Chalmers; Curtis Crowley; Kyle Elliott; Dylan Hanzelka; Michael Jobin; Charles-Antoine Labonte; Cam Maltby; Joel Musial; Riley Newell; Brad Peer; Justin Reid; Philip Romanet; Matthew Sargent; Robert Stuart; Patrick White; Russell Braun; Tom McGeer

Date of Publication:
21 Sep 2001
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Municipal award honourees