Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Achievement awards at H.S.
New Tanner (Acton, ON), 15 Jun 2000, p. 3

Media Type:
Item Type:
Katie Mahon; Spencer Navarra-Chew; Robbie Vorne; Paul Withers; Tara Goulding; Tracy McLaughlin; David Metcalfe; Christ Near; Ray Seeger; Janet DeBlauw; Jenn Leferink; Jamie Lyons; Bobby Pereira; Joey Thompson; Adam Ahern; Charla Banks; Sandy Chapman; Mark Chumley; Erin Douglas; Tara Hargrave; Tricia Johnson; Graham McClure; Ryan McGonigle; Daryn McIntyre; Meighan Nellis; Chrissy Pereira; Ryan Turpin; Meghann Williams; Tricia Bishop; Kelsi Break; Sam Brunelle; Becky Chapman; Melissa Creasey; Kevin Drechsel; Jenn Elliott; James Finnie; Freyja Forsyth; Tara Hargrave; Chris Inns; Chrissy Pereira; Jenn VanHarten; Becky Chapman; Hayley Green; Jenn Landsborough; Erin Lewis; Shannon Reinders; Laura Ann Sheehan; Christine Ussia; Sarah Serverin; Tammy Dickenson; Mike Fowler; Kristina Mitchell; Justin Patenaude; Sarah Kobsa; Kelly Minto; Meighan McIntyre

Date of Publication:
15 Jun 2000
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Achievement awards at H.S.