Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Licenses for 1879-1880
Georgetown Herald (Georgetown, ON), 3 May 1879, p. 3

Media Type:
Item Type:
Dewar; John Dougherty; John Anderson; D. Oliphant; James Young; Arthur Goring; C.W. Pearce (shop license); William Walsh; Thomas Clark; Robert Bennett; B. Thompson; Henry H. Spiers; George Gibbs (refused); Ann Edwards (refused); A. Agnew; E. Clark; J. Bennett; Daniel McNamara; Peter M. Zimmerman; William Partlow; Martha DeGarmo; Wray; J.E. Burger; Marion McClenighan; J.M. Triller; George J. Baker; Richard Davis; F. Smith (refused); Henry Stingle; W. Easterbrook; Jas. Kidney; Robert Dickey (refused); David Lindsay; Louis Mason; Mary Willoughby; William Beamish; Alexander Johnston; William Puryman; David Hill; Jno. Alexander (refused); Jno. Miller; Robert B. Smith; John Bunton; Henry McDade; Michael Doyle

Date of Publication:
3 May 1879
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Licenses for 1879-1880