Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Minor baseball champions
Georgetown Independent (Georgetown, ON), 20 Sep 1978, p. 28

Media Type:
Item Types:
Newfoundland Club; GBA bantam house league champions; Craig Porter; Manuel Galvao; Gerry Milne; Allan Schweyer; Mike Caruso; Paul Blackwell; Brian Hill; David Norton; Dave Parent; Mark Heidemann; Paul Durand; Tim Field; Mike Ash; Don Blackmore; Diary Queens; GBA tyke house league champions; Jimmy Wallace; Steve Yeo; Jeff Brake; Sherry Fiebig; Carolyn Grasby; Guy Hillock; Brent Falcone; Norman Shields; Bert Yeo; Steven McCarthy; Blair Smith; Scott Falcone; Jeff Curtis; Shannon Marshall; Dianne Bransch; Jim Basinger; Moore Park Texaco; GBA T-ball champions; Chris Bewley; Robert Peel; David Bewley; Rodney Pasma; Mark Lorito; John Lorito; Sherri Cave; Brian Hanman; Ronnie McDonald; Alistair Payton; Jason Knight; Robbie Cook; Jeffrey Hanman; Jennifer Cave; Tara Burroughs

Date of Publication:
20 Sep 1978
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Minor baseball champions