Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Bowling's best
Independent & Free Press (Georgetown, ON), 22 May 1994, p. 17

Media Type:
Item Types:
Georgetown Bowling annual awards banquet Matthew Rodgers; Chad Conrad; Shane Mandarino; Sara Pegg; Lisa Myers; Lindsay Taleuski; Matthew Walker; Lynn Morland; Ryan Boyer; Janice Somers; Adam Schuralli; Jennifer Cabral; Paul Larocque; David King; Michael Cluney; William Ireland; Heather Sanderson Kelly Klimsiak; Courtney Marrows; Danielle Leuenberger; Stacey Everingham; Sonia Moreland; Melissa Sheppard; Cassandra Alex Foster; Scott Allison; Blake Mandarino; Chris Primus; Kris Shepard; Greg Corman; Charles Gerrity Jason Pshyk; Ian O'Brien; Patrick Hole; Mallory Harrison; Stephanie Palichuk; Amanda Hole Bryan Routcliffe; David Pegg; Ryan Martin; Tara Brooks; Monica Beaupariant; Cindy Clarke; Tanya Martin

Date of Publication:
22 May 1994
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Bowling's best