Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Grade 8 graduation award winners
Independent & Free Press (Georgetown, ON), 9 Jun 1997, p. 5

Media Type:
Item Types:
Centennial Middle School Steve Trotman; Kim Willes; Mandy Bull; Josh Inglis; Kelly Klimsiak; Kate Borg; Mike Cook; Craig Ashton; James Rockwell; Jennifer Taylor; Emilie Blouin; Graeme Leverette; Justin Hilts; Dwayne Smits; Brett Thompson; David Boyington; Vanessa Exelby McKenzie-Smith Bennett School Rita Matton; Kendra Ashley; Ashlyn Timukas; Erin Lewis; Patricia Bishop; Chad Greenwood; Paul Schiller; Mike McIsaac; Chris Near; Tom Mahon; Devon Lambert; Mallory Dayman Stewarttown Middle School Chris Passmore; Ashley Pilington; Emma Webster; Mark Bailey; Francine Coxon; Alan Harvey; Robynn Cook; Jeff Payne; Chris Campbell; Jeff Van de Valk; Melanie Appleyard; Andrea Forrest; Andrew Hodgson; Marc Monchamp

Date of Publication:
9 Jun 1997
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Grade 8 graduation award winners