Halton Hills and North Halton newspapers
Bowlers honored
Georgetown Independent (Georgetown, ON), 27 May 1992, Sports and Leisure, A7

Media Type:
Item Types:
Georgetown Bowl Youth Bowling Council winners ryan Boyer; Michael cluney; David King; Nils Varga; Paul Dimarco; Kicki Verheul; Matthew Walker; Jennifer Grace; Brendan Louth; Sara Pegg; Matthew Rodgers; Jamie Crosbie; AdamMackenzie; Kevin Arnold; Shawn McCullouch; David Albano; Brinley Hole; Caroline Lane; Michael Cluney; Ryan Boyer; Nils Varga; David King; Paul Dimarco; Kim MacDonald; Kim conrad; Kevin Shapcott; Danny Morris; Chris Gostlin; Jody Tunney; Tanya Martin; Sasa Stupar; Monica Beaupariant Lisa Myers; Andrea Pollock; Paul Larocque; Alex Foster; Lisa Clarke; Stacey Everingham; Tyler Kelman-Finlay; Ryan Louth; Jordan Scuralli; Jason White; Carrie Schenk; Rob Harrison; Tonya Morris; Sharon Shapcott; Dee Dee Haynes; Cindy Clarke; Jason Dinney; Christina Lane

Date of Publication:
27 May 1992
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Halton Hills Public Library
WWW address
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Bowlers honored